Intermediate Scratch Cup Sponsored by Timmy Maguire Crash Repairs (Sunday 8th September 2019)

1st Gross – Gerard Burke (Athenry) 83

2nd Gross – Jarlath O’Connor (Loughrea) 83

3rd Gross – Richard Riddett (Galway Bay) 85

1st Nett Martin Conneelly (17Hcap) 72

2nd Nett Giovanni Carroll (17) 74

3rd Nett Shane Faherty (12) 74

Open Week 2019

Monday 5th Aug

1st Kenny Murphy 34pts

2nd Paddy Murphy 33pts

Sat 3rd July

1st Tony Hiney 39pts

2nd David O’Connor 34pts (B9 16)

3rd William Carr 34pts (B9 15)

Friday 2nd Aug

1st Tony O’Connor 40pts

2nd Damien Guinan (Esker HIlls) 35 pts (B9 19)

3rd Cyril Murray 35pts (B9 18)

Thursday 1st Aug

1st Grace Duffy 36pts

2nd Fiona O’Boyle 34pts

3rd Mary Molloy 33pts

Wednesday 31st July

1st Evan Kilroy 40 pts (B9 20)

2nd Martin Callagy 40 pts (B9 19)

3rd Brendan Gantly 38 pts

Tuesday 30th July

Oisin Quinlan 40pts

Noel O’Shaughnessy 36pts (Back 6 11)

Cormac Quinlan 36pts (Back 6 10)

Monday 29th July

1st Stephen Greaney 41pts

2nd Joe Power 39pts

3rd James Troy 38pts

Senior Scratch Cup 28th July 2019:

1st Devin Morley (-3 H’cap) 70, Oughterard GC (Back 9 33)

2nd Liam Power (-1 H’cap) 70 Galway GC (Back 9 35)

3rd Liam Nolan (-1 H’cap) 72, Galway GC

1st Nett Michael Flanagan (2 H’cap) 73 Portumna

Junior Scratch Cup 28th July 2019:

1st Paul O’Connor (5) 75 Galway Bay

2nd Paul Biggins (6) 77 (back 9 36) Galway Bay

3rd Stephen Caulfield (6) 77 (back 9 38) Athenry

1st Nett Conor Drea (9) 68 Nett Galway Bay

 

Mon 6th May 2019

Winner David Kehoe 42pts

2nd David McAndrew 40pts

3rd Darragh Coleman 37pts (B9 19pts)

Fri 3rd May 2019

Winner James Parker 36pts

2nd Jason McLynn 35pts

Ladies – Marie Anne Shiunan 33pts

2019 Masters Tournament, 13th/14th April 2019

Mens

1st – Brian O’Mahony 39pts

2nd Keith Gavin 37pts

Gross Jason McLynn 33pts (3)

3rd Andrew Garvey (Co Louth) 36pts

Nearest Pin – Paul O’Connor, Longest Drive Tom Canavan,

Amen Corner – 1st Paul O’Connor (10 shots) 2nd John Mannion (10 shots) 3rd Rory Donnellan (11 shots)

Ladies

1st Eileen Clasby 35pts

2nd Katie Coleman 34pts

Gross Mandy Cosgrave 20pts

3rd Clare Noonan 34pts

Nearest Pin Clare Noonan, Longest Drive Helen O’Flaherty

Fri 15th Feb 2019

Richie Lee (17) 36pts

Fri 11th Jan 2019

Winner Padraig Munroe – 40pts

Fri 4th Jan 2019

1st Dave McCarthy (2) 39pts

2nd Jack Fitzgerald (15) 38pts

3rd Tom Burke (22) 38pts

Tues 1st Jan 2019

1st Cyril Murray (16) 42pts

2nd Jack Fitzgerald (16) 38pts

3rd Mark Gantly (12) 38pts

Mon 31st Jan 2018

1st Cyril Murray (17) 39pts

Sun 30th Dec 2018

Hugh Costello (15) 42pts

Sean Armstrong (9) 41pts

Darragh Coleman (19) 38pts

Sat 29th Dec 2018

Martin O’Connell (20) 42pts

Alan Kerins (5) 41pts

Fri 28th Dec 2018

Timmy Maguire (18) 42pts

Damien Coyne (5) 41pts

Des O’Halloran (17) 41pts

Thurs 27th Dec

Aiden Bane (13) 41pts

Pearse O’Donoghue (15) 40pts

Pat Gill (13) 39pts

 Wed 26th Dec 2018

John Whelan (5) 40pts

Jason Cullen (6) 40pts